Each year the Weekapaug Foundation for Conservation awards a University of Rhode Island Natural Resources Science student with a scholarship for their studies in memory of Richard Dumouchel, a beloved former trustee of the Foundation.

    2015 Gillian Baird

    2014 Mary Grande

    2013 Marianne Diffin

    2012 Joshua Sargent 

    2011 Ryan Kleinert

    2010 Charleve Carey

    2009 Cynthia Maynard

    2008 Ben Vinhateiro

    2007 Samantha Petzold

    2006 Malcolm Grant

    2005 Grace Lentini

    2004 Jeffrey Backer








  • 1
Cron Job Starts